Artists' Workshop Gallery Officers & Leaders 2018

OFFICERS: President: Dianne Morgan Vice President: Jim Reimer Secretary: Bonnie Ricci, assisted by June Lamoureux Treasurer: Wendy Gage

COMMITTEES BY ELECTION:

Curators: Michael Preble/Daryl Wedwick **Membership**: Chair- Gary Weeter, assisted by Michael Preble, Daryl Wedwick, John Keller, Eileen Manees, Pam Reeder

Publicity/Events: Chair-Michael Preble, assisted by Carol Hannon Newsletter-Facebook page-Trip Advisor page-Marlene Gremillion

Technology: Chair- Tom Seaman

ipad- Tech Issues-Tom Seaman, Website- Tom Seaman, Security Cameras-Jim Reimer/Tom Seaman

Committees by Appointments

Gallery Enhancements:	Joanne Kunath
Sunshine:	Jan Briggs
Housekeeping:	Carol Hannon
Maintenance:	Jerry Matusky
Historian:	Eileen Manees
Auditor:	Dianne Morgan
Nominations:	